Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Nicola Drees-Levermann

Geschäftsführerin
drees-levermann@zimmerer-profibau.de

Mario Drees

Zimmerermeister / Betriebsleiter

mario.drees@zimmerer-profibau.de

Bernd Kirchhoff

Dipl.-Ing. Holztechnik
bernd.kirchhoff@zimmerer-profibau.de

Jens Wegener

Zimmerermeister
jens.wegener@zimmerer-profibau.de

Sebastian Jensch

Bautechniker
sebastian.jensch@zimmerer-profibau.de

Sebastian Schulz

Zimmerermeister
sebastian.schulz@zimmerer-profibau.de

Katja Steinkamp

Bauzeichnerin
katja.steinkamp@zimmerer-profibau.de

Maja Popovic

Innendienst
maja.popovic@zimmerer-profibau.de

Mareike Frickenschmidt

Marketing
frickenschmidt@zimmerer-profibau.de

Thomas Blöbaum

Architekt
info@bloebaum.info

Wir sind für Sie da

Zimmerer-Profibau GmbH
Am Alten Markt 22
32361 Pr. Oldendorf
05742 - 70 47 74
05742 - 70 47 76

Schreiben Sie uns

Post-Adresse
Objekt-Adresse
(wenn abweichend von Post-Adresse)
Newsletter
Bitte rechnen Sie 3 plus 5.